Skip to content


Projects of Experienced Researchers

ER01 – Dr Andreas Charalambous (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)

ER02 – Dr Noémi Müller (N.C.S.R. “Demokritos”, Greece)

ER03 – Dr Ellery Frahm (University of Sheffield, UK)

ER04 –  Dr Marta Tenconi


Projects of Early Stage Researchers

ESR01 – Lente Van Brempt (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)

ESR02 – Olivier Bonnerot (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)

ESR03 – Anastasia Cholakova (University College London, UK)

ESR04 – Frederik Rademakers (University College London, UK)

ESR05 – Mainardo Aniselli (University College London, UK)

ESR06 – Christina Makarona (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)

ESR07 – Andrea Ceglia (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)

ESR08 – Elisavet Charalambous (G. M. EUROCY Innovations, Cyprus)

ESR09 – Roberta Mentesana (University of Sheffield, UK)

ESR10 – William Gilstrap (University of Sheffield, UK)

ESR11- Francesca Licenziati (Université Paris-Ouest, France)

ESR12 – Lydia Avlonitou (Université Paris-Ouest, France)

ESR13 – Ioannis Christodoulakis (N.C.S.R. “Demokritos”, Greece)

ESR14 – Evangelos Tsakalos (N.C.S.R. “Demokritos”, Greece)

ESR15 – Artemi Chaviara (Thetis Authentics LTD, Greece)

ESR16 – Demetrios Ioannides (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)

0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Let us know your view: